This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.


Academia in charge of the program includes:

  • Prof. Dr. Henrik Enderlein (Germany), Professor of Political Economy, Associate Dean, Director of Jacques Delors Institute, Hertie School of Governance
  • Prof. Sergio Fabbrini (Italy), Director of the Luiss School of Government and Professor of Political Science and International Relations at LUISS Guido Carli
  • Prof. Jean Pisani-Ferry (France), Commissioner-general of France Stratégie, Professor at the Hertie School of Governance, Founding Director of Bruegel
  • Prof. Dr. Jobst Fiedler (Germany), Senior Fellow in Residence, Convenor, Prof. em. of Public and Financial Management, Hertie School of Governance
  • Prof. Jonathan Grant (United Kingdom), Director, The Policy Institute at King‘s, and Professor of Public Policy at King’s College
  • Ms. Anne-Marie Idrac (France), Chairperson of the Board, Sciences Po School of Public Affairs, chairperson, Toulouse Airport, former minister, former CEO of SNCF
  • Prof. Bernardo Mattarella (Italy), Head of Legislative Affairs, Italian Ministry of Public Administration and Professor at LUISS School of Government
  • Prof. Anand Menon (United Kindgom), Professor of European Politics and Foreign Affairs, Department of European & International Studies, King‘s College