This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.


This one-year master draws upon a global faculty combining both academics and practitioners with consolidated professional and research experiences in areas directly connected to the law and government of the European Union.

Giuliano Amato Judge - Italian Constitutional Court
Leonard Besselink Full Professor of Constitutional Law - University of Amsterdam
Sven Biscop Professor - Ghent University and College of Europe (Bruges)
Simon Bulmer  Full Professor of European Politics - University of Sheffield
Daniele Caviglia Associate Professor of History and International Politics - Università degli Studi Internazionali di Roma 
Luisa Corazza Full Professor (qualified as Full Professor) of Labour Law - University of Molise 
Luigi Daniele Full Professor of EU Law - Università di Roma Tor Vergata
Sergio Fabbrini Full Professor of Political Science and International Relations and Director of LUISS School of Government - LUISS Guido Carli
Daniele Gallo Associate Professor of EU Law - LUISS Guido Carli
Mattia Guidi Post-doctoral fellow in Political Science - LUISS Guido Carli
Adrienne Héritier  Full Professor of Comparative and European Public Policy - European University Institute
Marc Jaeger President and Judge - General Court of the European Union
Alessandro Lanza Professor of Energy and Environmental Policy - LUISS Guido Carli 
Robert Leonardi Professor - London School of Economics
Fabrizio Marrella Full Professor of International and EU Law - Ca' Foscari University of Venice
Bernardo Giorgio Mattarella Full Professor of Administrative Law - LUISS Guido Carli
Massimo Orzan Legal Secretary - Cabinet of the President of the General Court of the European Union 
Tom Ottervanger Professor of European Law and Competition Law - Leiden University, partner of Allen & Overy
Stefania Panebianco Associate Professor of Political Science - University of Catania
Marco Piantini Adviser to Italy's Prime Minister for European Affairs - Presidency of the Council of Ministers
Vivien Schmidt Full Professor of International Relations and Political Science - Boston University  
Robert Schütze Full Professor of European Union Law - Durham University
Gian Luigi Tosato Full Professor of International Law and European Union Law - Università "La Sapienza" di Roma
Jan Wouters Full Professor of International Law and International Organizations, Jean Monnet Chair ad personam EU and Global Governance - KU Leuven