This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Academic Staff

Scientific Committee

  • Marta Cartabia (Judge at the Italian Constitutional Court and Professor of Constitutional Law, on leave)
  • Carlos Closa (Full Professor at the Institute for Public Goods and Policies, CSIC – Senior Fellow, Global Governance Program, RSCAS-European University Institute)
  • Gianluca Contaldi (Full Professor of International Law, University of Macerata)
  • Olivier Costa (Research Professor at CNRS, Science Po-Bordeaux, Director of Studies, European Political and Administrative Studies Department, College of Europe (Bruges), and Visiting Professor at the Université Libre de Bruxelles)
  • Renaud Dehousse (President of the European University Institute, Florence)
  • Amie Kreppel (Jean Monnet Chair ad personam and Associate Professor in Political Science, University of Florida, and former Chair of the European Union Studies Association, 2011-2013)
  • Cristina Leston-Bandeira (Professor of Politics, University of Leeds)
  • Andrea Manzella (Director of the Centre for Parliamentary Studies and former Jean Monnet Chair ad personam on the democratic principles in the EU, LUISS Guido Carli)
  • Leonardo Morlino (Full Professor of Political Science and Jean Monnet Chair, LUISS Guido Carli, and former President of the International Political Science Association)
  • Olivier Rozenberg (Associate Professor, Sciences Po-Paris, Centre d’études européennes)
  • Andrea Simoncini (Full Professor of Constitutional Law, University of Florence, and Visiting Professor of Law, Notre Dame Law School)

School of Government Director

  • Sergio Fabbrini (Full Professor of Political Science and International Relations and Director of the Master Programme in "International Public Affairs", LUISS Guido Carli)

Summer Program Director

  • Nicola Lupo (Full Professor of Parliamentary Law and Director of the Master Programme in "Parliament and Public Policies", LUISS Guido Carli)

Jean Monnet Holder and Academic Coordinator

  • Cristina Fasone (Assistant Professor of Comparative Public law, LUISS Guido Carli)