This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.



Giovanni Orsina, Director of Luiss School of Government and Full professor of Contemporary History

Yves Mény, Professor and former president of the European University Institute

Cristina Fasone, Assistant Professor, Comparative Public Law, Department of Political Science, Luiss Guido Carli

Christian Blasberg, Adjunct Professor, European Political History and academic coordinator of the Luiss School of Government International Masters programs

Piero Esposito, Researcher on macroeconomic governance, international trade and competitiveness of European countries, Luiss School of European Political Economy

Giacomo Luchetta, Lecturer, EU policies and policymaking, Luiss School of Government and Senior Consultant at Economisti Associati

Giulio Venneri, Policy Officer at the Enlargement Directorate of the European Commission and Lecturer at Luiss School of Government

Arnaud Leconte, Programme Director at the European Institute of CIFE (Centre International de Formation Européenne) , Professor of Sustainable Economics and Finance

Pascal Delisle, Professor of Economics at the European Institute of CIFE, Head of Section, Economic, Environment, Development and Digital Affairs, EU Delegation to the UN and other international organisation in Geneva

Sami Zeidan, Professor of Political Economics at CIFE and Principal Administrator at the European External Action Service (EEAS),  EU Delegation to the United Nations and other international organizations in Geneva.

 Fernando Criado Alonso, Senior Administrator at the General Secretariat of the Council of the EU

Javier Arribas Quintana, Senior Expert, International Environment Cooperation at the European Commission