This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Professor Fabbrini at the European Parliament


Professor Fabbrini and Klaus Welle Secretary General of the European Parliament. In their hands the Nobel Peace Prize awarded to the European Union in 2012.